Kontakta oss / medarbetare


Kontor & Administration

Michael Sundin
Vice VD
michael.sundin@farmen.se
Martin Edholm
Lokalvård
martin.edholm@farmen.se
Isabelle Tivegård
Lokalvård
isabelle.tivegard@farmen.se
Fredrik Lantz
Reklamationsansvarig
fredrik.lantz@farmen.se
0763-286697
Anna Lennström
Ekonomiassistent
anna.lennstrom@farmen.se
Sandra Wallman
Ekonomiassistent
sandra.wallman@farmen.se
Johnny Wallman
VD
johnny.wallman@farmen.se
Christian Andersson
Delägare & Produktionschef
christian.andersson@farmen.se
08 598 450 00
Johan Olsson
Delägare
johan.olsson@farmen.se
Saiki Petridis
Personal & Marknad
saiki@farmen.se
0723 02 21 02

Trafikavdelning

Enrique Castellanos
Trafikledare
enrique.castellanos@farmen.se
Thomas Ström
Distributionsansvarig
thomas.strom@farmen.se
Leandro Ferreira-Sjöström
Trafikledare
leandro@farmen.se
Olof Lundin
Trafikledare
olof.lundin@farmen.se
08-598 450 00
Leyla Alan
Distributionsplanering
leyla.alan@farmen.se
Nicolas Veizaga
Trafikplanerare
nicolas.veizaga@farmen.se
0723109944
Emil Smedberg
Trafikledare
emil.smedberg@farmen.se
Anette Larsson
Trafikledare
anette.larsson@farmen.se
Timmy Olsson
Key Account Manager
timmy.olsson@farmen.se
Henrik Lundberg
Trafikchef
henrik.lundberg@farmen.se
070-246 19 15

Lager & Terminal

Rustam Rusijev
Terminalansvarig Natt
rustam.rusijev@farmen.se
0705984447
Andreas Lindgren
Lagermedarbetare
andreas.lindgren@farmen.se
Joakim Lindblad
info@farmen.se
David Mittjas
Terminalarbetare
david.mittjas@farmen.se
Sajjad Ofoghikouhi
Lagermedarbetare
sajjad.ofoghikouhi@farmen.se
Mahdi Ofoghikouhi
Lagermedarbetare
mahdi.ofoghikouhi@farmen.se
Mathias Lindblad
Terminalansvarig
mathias.linblad@farmen.se
0735363082
Martin Domeij
Fordonsansvarig
martin.domeij@farmen.se
Kristoffer Zingmark
Lagermedarbetare
kristoffer.zingmark@farmen.se
0760076483
Thomas Strömstedt
Lagermedarbetare
thomas.stromstedt@farmen.se

Ordermottagning

Victor Lager
Ordermottagning
victor.lager@farmen.se
Linn Danielsson
Ordermottagning
linn.danielson@farmen.se
Jonathan Forsgren
Ordermottagning
jonathan.forsgren@farmen.se
0735461326

Övriga